Our presence in the world

France

Operations and Development Director : Eric Roudil

Contact : eric.roudil@positiveplanet.ngo / +33 1 41 25 27 00

Address : 1 place Victor Hugo 92400 Courbevoie

Senegal

Country Director: Amavi Bada

Contact : amavi.bada@positiveplanet.ngo

Address : villa n°9447 sacré cœur 3 Dakar

 

South Africa

Country Director: Bezant Chongo

Contact : bezant.chongo@positiveplanet.ngo

Address : Building 4, Albury Office Park, Magalieszicht Ave, Dunkeld West, Johannesburg 219

 

United States

contact@positiveplanet.ngo

China

Country Director/Deputy Director: Lili Miller

Contact : llzhang@mfchina.cn

Address : No 108. Dongsibeidajie, Building B, Tech Temple, Dongcheng District, Beijing, 100008

 

Madagascar

Country Director:  Agnès Hiere

Contact: agnes.hiere@positiveplanet.ngo / +261 20 22 640 01 

Address : Lot II Y 30 Bis AB Ouest Antanimora, 101 Antananarivo

 

Egypt

Country Director: Ashraf Seleem

Contact : ashraf.seleem@positiveplanet.ngo / +20 227 043 649

Address : 19 street 292, Maadi, Le Caire

 

Nepal

Country Director: Thomas Pedroletti

Contact :thomas.pedroletti@positiveplanet.ngo

Address : Kapan Marg, Kathmandu

 

Italy

Country Director:

Contact : 

Address : Corso Sempione 32 B – 20154 Milano

 

Switzerland

Country Director: Yves Froppier

Contact: yfroppier@pax-cf.com

Address: Genève

Japan

Country Director: Masataka Nakamura

Contact: masataka.nakamura@positiveplanet.ngo

Address: Sengokuyama Annex 309, 5-3-20 Toranomon, Minato-ku, Tokyo 105-0001

 

United Kingdom

Executive Director: Marianne Syed

Contactmarianne.syed@positiveplanet.ngo

Adress: 107 Cheapside, EC2V 6DN London

Burkina Faso

Country Director:Brice Mbemba Mbemba

Contact : brice.mbemba@positiveplanet.ngo / +226 25 36 99 12

Address : 1200 Logements Villa N°84 06 BP 10288 Ouagadougou 06

 

Cameroon

Country Director: Saliou Gaye

Contact: saliou.gaye@positiveplanet.ngo / + 237 698 47 37 10

Address: Rue Charles Bindzi Dragages – BP 5 466 Yaoundé

 

Ivory Coast

Country Director: Youssef Makrouf

Contact : youssef.makrouf@positiveplanet.ngo / +225 089 604 95

Address : Immeuble FEF Vallon – 28 BP 176 Abidjan 28

 

Myanmar

Country Director: Jay Supetran

Contact :jay.supetran@positiveplanet.ngo

Address : 138/A, Min Ye’ Kyawswar St, Yadanar Di Pa (9) ward, Hpa-an, Kayin State, Myanmar

 

Palestine

Country Director/Deputy Director: Feirouz Mourad

Contact : feirouz.mourad@positiveplanet.ngo

Address : Ramallah

 

United Arab Unites

Country Director: Ashram Saleem

Contact : ashraf.saleem@positiveplanet.ngo

Address : International Humanitarian City, Dubai

 

  • Regional offices of Positive Planet
  • Affiliated offices of Positive Planet
  • Representative offices of Positive Planet

AFRICA

South Africa

Country Director: Bezant Chongo

Contact : bezant.chongo@positiveplanet.ngo

Address : Building 4, Albury Office Park, Magalieszicht Ave, Dunkeld West, Johannesburg 219

 

Burkina Faso

Country Director:Brice Mbemba Mbemba

Contact : brice.mbemba@positiveplanet.ngo / +226 25 36 99 12

Address : 1200 Logements Villa N°84 06 BP 10288 Ouagadougou 06

 

Cameroon

Country Director: Saliou Gaye

Contact: saliou.gaye@positiveplanet.ngo / + 237 698 47 37 10

Address: Rue Charles Bindzi Dragages – BP 5 466 Yaoundé

Ivory Coast

Country Director: Youssef Makrouf

Contact: youssef.makrouf@positiveplanet.ngo / +225 08960495

Address: Immeuble FEF Vallon – 28 BP 176 Abidjan 28

 

Madagascar

Country Director: Agnès Hiere

Contact: agnes.hiere@positiveplanet.ngo

Address : Lot II Y 30 Bis AB Ouest Antanimora, Antananarivo 101

 

Senegal

Country Director: Amavi Bada

Contact: amavi.bada@positiveplanet.ngo

Address: villa n°9447 sacré cœur 3 Dakar

 

ASIA

China

Country Director/Deputy Director: Lili Miller / Sam Lutzker

Contact : llzhang@mfchina.cn; samlutzker@mfchina.cn

Address : No 1. Xiangheyuan Road, MOMA South, Building 5, Room 2508, Dongcheng District, Beijing, 100028

 

Japan

Country Director: Masataka Nakamura

Contact : masataka.nakamura@positiveplanet.ngo

Address : Sengokuyama Annex 309, 5-3-20 Toranomon, Minato-ku, Tokyo 105-0001

 

Myanmar

Country Director: Jay Supetran

Contact :jay.supetran@positiveplanet.ngo

Address : 138/A, Min Ye’ Kyawswar St, Yadanar Di Pa (9) ward, Hpa-an, Kayin State, Myanmar

 

Nepal

Country Director: Thomas Pedroletti

Contact: thomas.pedroletti@positiveplanet.ngo

Address: Kapan Marg, Kathmandu

 

MENA

Egypt

Country Director/Deputy Director: Ashraf Seleem

Contact : ashraf.seleem@positiveplanet.ngo / +20 227 043 649

Address : 19 street 292, Maadi, Le Caire

 

United Arab Emirates

Country Director: Ashraf Seleem

Contact: ashraf.seleem@positiveplanet.ngo

Address: International Humanitarian City, Dubai

 

Palestine

Country Director: Feirouz Mourad

Contact: feirouz.mourad@positiveplanet.ngo

Address: Ramallah

 

EUROPE

Italy

Country Director:

Contact : 

Address : Corso Sempione 32 B – 20154 Milano

 

France

Operations and Development Director : Eric Roudil

Contact : eric.roudil@positiveplanet.ngo

Address : 1 place Victor Hugo 92400 Courbevoie

United Kingdom

Executive Director : Marianne Syed

Contactmarianne.syed@positiveplanet.ngo

Address : 107 Cheapside, EC2V 6DN London

AMERICA

New York

New York

contact@positiveplanet.ngo